Photo Credit: Yik Keat © Singapore Tourism Board 2023

CTBUH 2023 Fellows Announced!

We’re excited to announce the CTBUH 2023 Fellows, outstanding individuals who have demonstrated exceptional leadership in sustainable vertical urbanism and have made significant contributions to the Council’s mission in recent years. We extend our deepest gratitude and congratulate them on this important achievement.

Zhouwen Chen

Hi Sun Choi

Terri Meyer Boake

Gil Shenhav

Photo Credit: Jonathan for SingapoRediscovers © Singapore Tourism Board 2023

Be part of the solution.